Our team

STARKE Harald Director

Founder and president of Riviera Keys. Speaks Swedish, French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 76 08 13 84 harald@rivierakeys.com See properties

STARKE Colette Office Manager

Responsable of administration. Speaks French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 info@rivierakeys.com

THORSEN CASPAR Lise Sales Director

Head of the sales team. Speaks Norwegian, French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 03 42 19 27 lise@rivierakeys.com See properties

LARAMEE Valérie Administrative and commercial consultant

Administrative-commercial assistant. Speaks French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 62 51 75 03 val.l@rivierakeys.com

BAQUE Eva Sales Agent

From Nice area to Menton. Speaks Norwegian, French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 24 36 85 75 eva@rivierakeys.com See properties

BEDEAU Virginie Sales Agent

Cannes, Antibes, and the hinterland areas. Speaks French, English and Spanish.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 30 71 88 73 virginie@rivierakeys.com See properties

PETTERSSON Anders Sales Agent

Cannes and surroundings. Speaks Swedish, French, English and Danish.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 7 82 55 91 16 anders@rivierakeys.com See properties

CHIAPPARINO Teresa Sales Agent

Antibes area, Cap d'Antibes and surroundings. Speaks Italian, French, Russian and English.

Phone +33 4 93 53 84 15 Mobile phone +33 6 09 56 39 45 teresa@rivierakeys.com See properties

DANIELSSON Christine Sales Agent

Cannes and surrounding areas. Speaks French, Swedish and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 16 04 35 68 christine@rivierakeys.com See properties

DU PETIT THOUARS Elisabeth Sales Agent

The area of Aix-en-Provence and the Luberon. Speaks Swedish, French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 81 07 65 07 elisabethdpt@rivierakeys.com

EKLUND GEAR Anna Sales Agent

Nice and surrounding areas, all the way to Menton. Speaks French, English and Swedish.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 45 11 79 16 anna@rivierakeys.com See properties

GLAY Patricia Sales Agent

Cannes and surroundings. Speaks French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 24 10 26 45 patricia@rivierakeys.com See properties

KIEFER Julie Sales Agent

The area of Cagnes-sur-Mer and Saint-Laurent-du-Var. Speaks French, English, Danish and Swedish.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 66 37 47 27 julie@rivierakeys.com See properties

LAVALLÉ Maxime Real Estate Advisor

Cannes and surrounding areas. Speaks French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 84 90 62 88 maxime@rivierakeys.com See properties

LINDESKOG Sophie Sales Agent

Antibes, Valbonne and surrounding areas. Speaks French, English and Swedish.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 45 88 01 25 sophie@rivierakeys.com See properties

LUTZ Elisabeth Sales Agent

The Var and the coast between Sainte-Maxime and Saint-Raphaël. Speaks French, English and German.

Phone Mobile phone +33 7 83 64 74 75 elisabeth@rivierakeys.com See properties

BOUTRY Valérie Real Estate Agent

Valérie is your contact for properties in Provence. Speaks french and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 info@rivierakeys.com See properties

NAVARRO RICHIER Alexis Sales Agent

Antibes and surrounding areas. Speaks French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 52 46 54 54 alexis@rivierakeys.com See properties

POUPA Valerie Real Estate Agent

Agay, Saint-Raphaël et Sainte-Maxime areas. Speaks French, English, Norvegian and Spanish.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 07 89 84 17 valerie@rivierakeys.com See properties

POURCHIER Godefroy Real Estate Advisor

Saint-Raphaël and the Var areas. Speaks French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 60 22 00 38 godefroy@rivierakeys.com See properties

SEITZ-FERRE Jutta Sales Agent

The areas of Cabris, Grasse, Opio et Mouans-Sartoux. Speaks German, French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 78 74 16 28 jutta@rivierakeys.com See properties

SIMIAN Nicole Sales Agent

Cannes and surrounding areas. Speaks French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 16 50 22 43 nicole@rivierakeys.com See properties

THOURSIE PEYRON Karin Real Estate Agent

Cannes and surroundings. Speaks Swedish, French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 20 80 85 69 karinthp@rivierakeys.com See properties

TOOHEY Patricia Sales Agent

The Var area until Draguignan. Speaks English and French.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 60 73 29 48 pat@rivierakeys.com See properties

TOPEL Ulrika Sales Agent

Nice and surroundings. Speaks Swedish, English and French.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 6 25 77 17 22 ulrika@rivierakeys.com See properties

WADOUX Jean-Baptiste Correspondent in Norway

Riviera Keys' representative in Norway. Speaks English, French and Norwegian.

Phone 06 07 14 13 72 Mobile phone +47 412 65 478 jean-baptiste@rivierakeys.com

DELLESKOG Ann-Chaa Property Management consultant

Property Management and concierge services. Languages spoken Swedish, French, English and Italian.

Phone Mobile phone +33 6 43 17 63 24 ann-chaa@rivierakeys.com See properties

BARRIER Victoria Short term rentals

Short term rental, property management and concierge services. Languages ​​spoken French, English and Slovak.

Phone Mobile phone +33 6 76 93 80 14 victoria@rivierakeys.com

FRISK Thomas Photographer

Speaks Swedish, French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 7 85 96 35 54 thomas@rivierakeys.com See properties

LEJAY Natacha Legal consultant

Legal consultant within the agency.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 info@rivierakeys.com

HILLER TAHAR Karin Marketing consultant

Marketing and communication management. Languages ​​spoken Swedish, French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 karin@rivierakeys.com

THOMAS Aurélie Consultant

LRE referrals responsible, VEFA assistant and project management. Speaks French, English and Italian.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +33 7 69 11 47 38 aurelie@rivierakeys.com

TORP Kjersti Consultant

Norwegian translations. Speaks Norwegian, French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 Mobile phone +47 40 46 70 23 / +33 7 65 69 59 27 kjersti@rivierakeys.com

O'NEILL Laura Communication and marketing apprentice

Community manager, event planning. Speaks French and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 laura@rivierakeys.com

BASONE Noe Real Estate Agent apprentice

Cannes and surroundings. Speaks Luxembourgish, French, German and English.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 noe@rivierakeys.com

PETTERSSON Carl Real Estate Agent apprentice

Antibes and surrounding areas. Speaks Swedish, English and French.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 carlp@rivierakeys.com

RIBEIRO Ruben Real Estate Agent apprentice

Nice area and surroundings. Languages spoken French, English, Portuguese and Spanish.

Phone +33 4 93 39 00 00 ruben@rivierakeys.com